More and more people are using internet to do their tasks rather that doing in person for example shopping bankings hotel bookings. Do you think tha advantage outweigh disadvantage

Most of the people rely on internet for their day to day activities instead of doing on their own. In my opinion, the disadvantages are not overshadowing the advantages. However, there always exists some side effects on over usage of things. Internet is introduced to the world in 19's before which all are dependent on mankind for doing daily activities such as grocery shopping, bill payments, net banking and so on. By the introduction of internet, it became very easy for the individual to complete their tasks or shedules more flexibly. It helped in time management, convenience in doing the tasks. It not just helped the busy people but also the people who are disabled, single parent, old aged and so on. If a person is health and fit, he or she could go out and shop for the things needed and complete their requirements but if a person is disabled or aged then he would go for asking a favor from others. By internet, he could do things on his own and be self dependent. There are more such scenarios like in emergencies where even during the odd times, we could get the medicines, support from doctors.

of internet is a game changer in educational inductory where it helps many students, scholors to preserve the data and makes accessable for the research. This helps in creating better tomorrow than yesterday. Apart from advantages there also exists few disadvantages of using internet. Any technology is helpful until it is used minimally. In ancient times, we go out for shopping of clothes where we could examine the texture, quality and fiitings fitting. The culture is not same now, we dont get the opportunity to feel them as we buy them online. we compromise instead of getting the better products. We have come through a long and It's not just limited to the fashion industry but also spread wildly through the food industry and indeed resulted in the safety and security issues as well. One should know that the traditional practices cannot always overshud by the technologies. Hence, taking the best out of it and limiting ourself from over doing can help to be social and secure.