Although nowadays people are reading news through internet, newspaper still remain of values. Do you agree or disagree?

These days more and more people prefer getting news on social networks even though newspaper still maintains of values. In following paragraphs we will discuss both sides by logically and methodically Nowadays the usage of internet for news has experienced remarkable increase.The reason why people use internet is their availability and flexibility. As an illustration there are numerous news channels on social media platforms. They inform us the latest news which currently happened because of them we can stay informed anytime. But there are some drawbacks which needs to take into the account such as fake informations and worse impacts on our health. Due to the fact that the more screen time could lead to weakness our visual skills and sleep disturbance's which can be harmful for us. In addition there are many fake informations on the internet which can be reason to be deceived people. On the other hand newspaper have remained its value year on year. Mostly paper news are used by elderly people. Owing to the fact that Many people rely on newspapers for their daily dose of news and they continue to be trusted as source of information because of them they can enhance their knowledge and know about foreign cultures. And they can use it for entertainment through quizzes and puzzles. In conclusion there are many cons of online news and traditional news but the drawbacks such as effects on our visual skills and fake informations should taken into the account