We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

many people hold the view that we cannot support everyone in the world that needs help, so we should focus on problem in our communities anh countries. Personally, I totally disagree with this view because i think that we should try to help as many people as possiable. on the one hand, it is important to help our neighbours and citizens. In most communities, there are people who are impoverished or disadvantaged. for example, in even the wealthiest of cities, we find easily homeless people, so many volunteer help us to give money, food or clother clothing, to support these people. As the problems are on our doorstep, and there are obvious ways to help, I can understand why some people feel that we should prioritise local charity. on the other hand, the vision could be a big problem in the future. That is because a rich country can have a very good economic, we need integration to improve between different national. nowaday the war between russia and ukraine, and many people from Ukraine are in a dramatic situation in my opinion any community could not support these refugees. in conclusion, i think that any community should help as we cannot know what will pass in the future and if we will need other areas. and everybody should receive another opportunity if he or she has any problem. furthermore, i believe that some societies have the possibility to be in solidarity with other areas.