Some people think that the best way to reduce the amount of waste produced by society is to impose strict regulations on industries, while others believe that individuals should take responsibility for their own actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sorting of waste has a lot of attention, nowadays, either from individual or industry counterparts. In this condition, some people assume that the best option to diminish the wastage from society by enforce tight regulations on industries. On the other hand, others think that personnel should hand over how society should behave. I would like to explain regards on those two perspectives and give the following reasons for that. Pointing individuals as people who have to take responsibility for their waste is really helpful since it should be controllable. Therefore, people seem easier to collect, separate, and sort out the waste based on the categories, organic, anorganic, and B3 waste. By implementing that condition, some residential are applying the management of domestic waste by their waste with conventional methods such as burying. Meanwhile, waste that is not buried such as a battery or chemical part is thrown away into the dust bin and continuously collected by the administrator. Apart from that, applying tight regulations on industries seems more achievable because wide range of people who take part. So, it could be less time-consuming. But, this condition is likely to be harder than we think because some locations have been ingrained in the old systems. Therefore, it is not coverage enough for the output. All in all, regulating the strict rules on industries to halt excessive waste does not always meet the expectations of society, and if I could choose I would be parted with individuals instead of industry counterparts to strive less consuming wastage.