Higher education can be funded in several ways including the following; 1. All costs are paid by the government. 2. All costs are paid by the student. 3. All costs are paid by the student using loan from the government that must be paid after graduation. Discuss the benefits of each option. Which one is the best?

Education is very important in everyones life.Mostly in higher eduction some students cannot effect money on there own.so some implements are need by the government. Now, i will discuss about one of the way funded by the government in higher edgucation. There is little doubt that government support for university education would be of great help to the pupil and their families. Such support would make sure more and more teenagers have an opportunity to go for higher education thereby making the world a better-educated place to live. The southern state of India is a prime example, where all undergraduates are encouraged to go to university with the support of local panchayat office. To impement this the government should see the students have a good at education. such students can be helped by the government by giving all costs are paid by the government. Student will got to higher posistion by the help of government.the students are at good posistion it will beinfited to the government as the student can help other students who are illiteraces illiterate illiteracy. Tosum up, there will not be any unemployment so that the countery will be in the best posistion. To conclude, due to this program porgrame every illiterate can get a good education.If a family have one educated person the will not be under poverty line. The emploee employer will seek the need of thire family. Similarly the emploee will make everyone in thire family educated. Therefore, thier will not be unemployment in the country.