The government should lower the budget on art in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In the globalization era, authorities encourage their population to have high learning because they believe that education can develop people to get an effective resource and they can propel a country. So the government should reduce the budget for art to share more money to help with training. In my view, I totally agree with this topic and I will expand on this essay. To begin with, education plays a pivotal role in a rustic that can be beneficial to a population. As children are a new generation they will be a worker in the future and authority can get benefits from them. It is necessary to improve labour in the country because they can be simple and support their country. Moreover, there are increasing economic and new innovations. If people in a country are educated and literate it should reduce crime because they can get a job and understand the law. So they do not have to break a law or be a rubber and also a country will grow fast with good capability so far. Hence, improving education has an impact on the development nation and an advantage to humanity. On the other hand, dropping the financial budget on craft is not fairly for provincial and local people as well. For art and traditional culture that indigenous ancient built for a long time ago, it is a good thing and we should inherit them from our lineage. For example, the UK has holistic schooling and beautiful amenities around the rustic that the government can control in an equal way. So the government should allocate a proportional budget with the reasonable and look after the old traditions or craft together. There are utilities for humans and the planet. In conclusion, the authority should designate the funds to every sector because they give us a different benefit and they do a deviation side. As individuals, we should support and encourage our government to follow the law and help each other to advance a good environment, economy, and sanitation. It will provide happiness for our world at the same time.