Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid change. Others however think that change is always good discussion both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some individuals like better spent their lives as usual they live and avoid change. however others believe that switch is also better. In this essay I will discuss both view's in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, people will resist any change they see as an imposition. Because they fear loosing control over aspects of their work or personal life that are important to them such as autonomy, relationships, or status To cite as an example, senior citizens are very protective to their relationships and work so that's why they avoid changes. Secondly, old generation pupils do not want to change their lifestyle and mindsets because they think resist against their values and cultural. However, some humans believe change is always good and that is beneficial substitute is very good and leads to health and other factors such as explore many places and find peace on different places. Furthermore, in today's world technology plays a vital role on human civilization so people has to be very familiar with electronic gadgets and make new friends and listen motivational music on various platforms. For instance, enguru is India's top application which provides different types of mediation and motivations speeches and moral stories to help them make a valuable development. Hence diversity is extreme better to relax from daily work and tensions In the conclusion, I think change is very good for health and better environment people should plan their meditation camp once in a month so they can feel more relax.