Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have advantages or more disadvantages?

Ay the present time, many people spend more their time work and they are leaving very little time for leisure activities. It is somewhat true that work long hours. In my opinion, the person will develop and build lan future. Because, at the present time, no one works and fors create a good life for another person. Everyone works for himself. For example, there are many homeless and poor people in every country. They do not work or they work ungwillingly and only a little. It they worked harf and sincerely, they would at least be out of poverty or have their own houses. Therefore, I think that, everyone who wants to live well and buy a house and a car has to work harf and long hours. However, on the other hand to work many hours a day is worst. The overwork can cause nervous disorders. Id a person works for a long time without stopping, it will tire the person's nerves. Nervous exhaustion creates many diseases and even leads to death. Secondly, working long hours takes a person away from his family. Due to his work, he can not spend much time to his family. In my opinion, every child who grows yo in such a life will grow up to be unloving. And years later, these children prefer work to their parents, just as their parents preferred work to them years ago. In conclusion, of course, a person should work, only with equal time spent on family, work and rest.