Bullying is a big problem in many schools.What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most difficult issues that many schools strive to tackle is bullying amoung school kids.Some people indicate that student from underprivileged families might be central target for classmated.Others comment saying that it is parents faults in terms of bringing-up their children that may generate persecution. This essay will try to outline reasons that leads to massive intimidation and suggest workable sollutions. To begin with,pupils often bully those you are from low-income families.To be more clear,they find something in poor child to make fun or to narrow down. Thus, inoccent children without doing anything can be bullyed by their classmates.Owing to this reason,it is worth calling all bullying organisators and explain in details that they are not guilty for not having something or their look is not proper for some reasons. For instance,when i was studing in primary school,I had a classmate who almost everyday find reasons to beat his weak classmates. Hence, explaining children that it is bad, might cut down the quanity of bullyings or even it can lead to disappearing as well. Furthermore,appropriate upbringing amoung offsprings is also vital.Saying thourougly,parents play crucial role with regard to children and their mistake might cause school bullying to smart and well raised students.To combate this issue,parents especially mothers should allocate as much time as possible to their offspring’s up-bringing and it will definately contribute the decline of number of bullying promoters. Taking everything into account,bullying is a big problem in many schools especially in public schools. Nevereteless neglecting the issues that persecution,various methods can be used to addrens the issue or just cut down the number of it.