In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this era, With rapid advancing technology. In no time print media or litreature will sease to exist due to the availabilty of all those online and even without paying. I firmly belive in this notion, And in forthecoming passage i'll explain the fact that it will reduce the expence expenses and prevent waste of natural resource as well as it is easily accessable. To begin with, Producing printed books and newspaper requires lot of resources and money. From the production to delivery of any document there are many people, mechinery machines and materials are needed which requires currency and this is recovered by consumers pocket. As time passes more and more people will gain access to digital media and they won't have to pay the expence expenses. For instance, more folk will choose something which is available freely compared to something for which they have to pay. Another thing is that it is easy to access and carry one device in which you can store lots of books compared to carry physical books which can be heavy and demand much space. Such as, Carrying one mobile is far more convineant and easy to use then carrying ten books. Additionally, you can gain access to news much quickly and wont have to wait for newspaper to come. To sum up, Although physical newspaper and books are conventional way of reading and stay up to date with news. It will change with time due to easily accessable digital form and reduced expences of it.