Modern medical science has made it possible to combat many diseases. This is one reason that people are living longer lives now than they did in the past. Discuss the effects this might have on society.

Improvement of modern science made our life more easier than before and it has significant effect on medical science. As a result, people live longer compare from the past. Now, I will discuss this statement and give my own opinion. To begin with, modern medical science have a very crucial and positive on society. Because of this, people can find out everything related to their health, which help them to maintain healthy life style. For example, if anyone take diabetics test and know that his or her diabetics level hight. Then, he/she can follow the daily routine according to their health and due to this, he/she will can control this disease which was impossible in the past. In addition, advancement in medical science also help the doctors or made their work more handful. Nevertheless, with the help of they can do the surgery more accurately. For instance, research showed that, successful rate in surgery has increased a lot contrasted to the past, which is because of progress of medical science. In conclusion, every field in our life has been effected by the science and it has a great impact on social life. In my opinion, Improvements of medical science made our life much safer and also increase the living rate.