Parents should spend more time with children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree

It is always argued that parents should spend more moments with their children helping them with their homework. I totally agree with the statement as it can keep eye on their study progress and improve the kid's overall performance. Parents have a greater impact on children's life. In today's era, we hardly get day to look at our wards because of hectic working schedule which result in a lot of bad consequences. when a parent spends day with their kid,they can help them in doing their homework and they can easily assess their kid's loopholes thereby improving their performances in their educational activities. Most of the children tells lie to their parents about their results as they are not been in touch with their educational curriculum. when parents spend day every day with their ward they won't be able to lie to them about their results. Moreover, they can help them to know about their subject choice, so they can easily get in that field in future. Other things like, it can improve more bonding with each other. Therefore, the chances of mistakes can be negligible. Children's needs love all the day and they should not feel isolated even at home but when parents are busy with their work and don't get day for children, they feel unwanted which can lead to numerous health hazards. For example, Depression and anxiety. These are the more common things seen in today's era which can be neglected by spending more and more moment with their children. In conclusion, I totally agree with parents should spend more day with their children because it keeps eye on their progress and improves the overall kid's performance.