Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices in everyday matters such as ( food , clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Others believe that it is important for children to make their own decision about matters that affect them

In recent years, a wide range of researches have done, in order to show is it necessary that children make their own choice in everyday matters or not? Some individuals believe that if we allow children to make their own choices in various matters like clothes and matters, they just contemplate about their own wishes and desires in society. However, others contend that making decisions about different matters is crucial for children. Now, I will discuss you both views, and share my own perspective. Some individuals argue that if children make their own decisions about different issues such as clothing and entertainment, they learn to just care about themselves, so when they enter to society, they just follow their dreams and wishes. It means, their parents never teach them that they should consult with other people and care about their opinions. Consequently, they have negative impact on society. Conversely, other people believe children should make their own choices in order to make informed decisions in the future. They say that if children do not learn make decisions in their childhood, they face with numerous problems in their young era. For instance, if parents let their children to choose their favorite clothes or entertainment, they boost their confidence, so when this child grow up can make informed decisions. From my perspective, it is very important to allow children to make their own choices this is due to the fact that they can learn how to make decisions about more crucial issues in the future. In the modern era, There are a significant number of debates about whether parents let their children to make their own choices or not. Personally, I reckon learning how to make decisions is very necessary for children in order to make better choices in their adult era.