In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

It is obvious that children and youth are becoming prevalent in many countries. This essay would provide the reasons and also feasible solutions to tackle issues. It is undeniable that the crime rates of juveniles and the younger generation are increasing due to the lack of care from their parents. The point worth noting is that modern parents have been always busy with their work to make profits that would meet their family’s demands so that they do not have enough time to take care of their children. As a result, adolescents are more exposed to the negative content of advertisements and games. Therefore, they would do illegal act like pickpocketing to have money on buying luxury items or online games. There are some measures for these problems. Another point worth concerning that parents should spend more time for their children and juveniles such as: listiening to their problems to help them to deal with, also having reasonable punishments to demonstrate the action have bad consequence. For instance, parents would educate their children advoid negative effects of games. Moreover, governments might impose policies for every kinds of games such as: allowing suitable ages and identifying by Identity cards before letting people enter games. In conclusion, the number of chidren and teenagers committing the offense witness a sharp increase that is result from the lack of care from their parents. However, some solution are mentioned would deal with this issue.