Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however,say other measures are required.

The sports are not only vital for an overall enhancement of our body but also indispensable for economy of one nation as they are world wide played such as cricket,football, basketball Badminton. It is true that sport center such as, gym,athletic club and many more will help individuals to keep fit and elated. On the hand, few people believe that by proliferating the number of sports facilities will employ to improve the public health in many ways. First of all, if sports equipments,training and other facilities related to physically challenged activities increase than it will be easier for mankind to access them. Furthermore, sports facilities are economically effective because it is cheap to use so that more and more people can facilitate by using them. One documentary has shown that most of the dwellers of urban locations were suffering from obesity by increasing the sports center it was decreased over the period. On the other hand, majority of people sa other measures are essential. Firstly government should play their role to make people healthy and fit by improving the high tax rates on the fast food restaurants. To exemplify it, one survey has shown that in the USA, after enforcing the tax rates on the unhealthy food business, as a result the health rate increased in just few years. Furthermore, people should do yoga and meditation as they provide enormous benefits to them. To conclude, in order to improve public health, establishing the sports facilities is not enough, other measures which are mentioned above is crucial to keep healthy.