In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

Digitalization is one of the major advanced developments of the country. This trend evidently affects the printed media like newspapers and books. In future, people will be able to access everything from online this trend will prevent individuals from buying printed books as we as newspapers. I strongly agree with this statement because it is easy to avail as much details and data rather than buying different books for huge amount. Almost every country in the world is trying to be digitalized in every sector to minimise the time consumption and money. Although it is also reflected in people's habit of reading. Ten years ago reading books was quite expensive because books were only available in hard copies in shops. Moreover, everyone had the habit of buying newspaper daily. This trend is gradually changing due to the online facilities. Some people usually carry books while traveling though e- books play vital role to reduce extra lauggage language that provides effortless travell experience. In addition.in every house people usually buy minimum one newspaper daily. this is one of the common routine of Indian citizens for instance however, online newspapers seek attention from the young generation with lots of new key features than traditional printed onces once ounces. Meanwhile, online news are updated every minute people will stay updated without any delay although they can easily check details in different sources and many other wide varieties of newspapers without paying separately. In conclusion, in the future people will depend online facilities for reading books and news details because it is more eco-friendly and flexible. In my opinion it is more convenient for people to read everything online without much delay and hence the printed books and newspapers will be vanished in future.