Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

People of varying economic conditions should have opportunities to access education. Personally, I consider that schools should be free of charge with limited fields. On the one hand, we have to admit that free educational opportunities might bring around many drawbacks. The primary reason is that making a wide range of schools accessible to all people is more likely to reduce their ambition, which means the ordinary people probably do not treasure these chances. For example, students in rural areas possibly don't value their studying experience in college since they are not required to pay for it. Secondly, governments are supposed to invest a great deal of financial budgets in promoting education, such as building more schools, equipping them with more technological computers, employing more teachers and so on. In other words, authorities might be wasting their funds on educational projects because they possibly bring low profits. Therefore, free education can affect both personal ambition and municipal stress. Regardless of the arguments mentioned above, I believe that cities should provide economic support within limited fields. Firstly, relative fund support will allow students in the rural countryside to access higher education at universities, which means they are able to continue their studies without concern about economic problems. For example, kids in the countryside dropped out of school when they were young since they didn't have the ability to pay the study fee. Secondly, education is a significant measure for poverty to improve their living conditions and boost the economy in the remote region. This is because people with higher qualifications are able to get higher-salary jobs and thus contribute to the economic development in their hometown. In conclusion, while completely free education has an influence on both inner ambition and municipal financial stress, I consider that the government should allow free education to be accessible within limited fields.