How do you think we can improve the quality of primary education in a country ?

Primary education is very important to any country. It helps to improve the economic and financial growth of the country. In the below essay we are going to discuss on this. Firstly, the current edcation system is very old and it was not updated since long time, from my childhood we are looking the same study pattern ans is too oudated. So, I feel its time to improve the education standards by changing the pattern and syllabus which we are using since years. A student should start learning all the new era technologies and latest improments in the industry while he or she was in the school and college. Government should bring the new ammendments and improve the study system according to the situations. Secondly, all the institutions and colleges are forcing the students to learn many useless things, or we can say, not so usefull content to the present fast moving society. They are focussing on results only, if a child got better marks in exam, then the schools or colleges will use that to promote their institution and attract many young minds to fall in thair trap of chasing ranks. To make education usefull from the most primary level, syllabus need to be uptodate and there should be balance in theory and practicals from the early stages, then only kids will understand and they will get better exposure to the technologies and they will stand in the first to line to catch the past pased world. Finally, the amout of money spending on students now as days has become the major headache to parents. Because of the financial burdens, many people discontinuing their study and facing many difficulties in taking their carrier farword. So, the government and the politecians, should make necessary changes to the constitution to bring new enducational laws, By that new rules government have to look in to Join the words into show examples the finacial difficulties which every facing to complete their study, and make education affordabe to evry citizen. To conclude, Government have to bring new rules and change the complete education system. New syllabus and updated pattern of training should be implemented, and they need to dicrease increase financial burden on people and help them to achieve their goals and fullfill their dreams.