Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The important scientific discoveries are made on the basis of an experiments done on the animals. It is said an I njustice justice to them, however without the experiment on them there is no way scientists can discover new things. While considering new inventions, for instance, discovery of a vaccine. It is intially experimented on the animals followed by humans. All the risk associated with losing life is put on the ammals animals. This is one way or the other is not fair. Most of the people argue that it has to be outlawed and give rights to the animals. Whatsoever, when comming to risking their own life everyone backs down. For example, in 2020 when everyone feared dying of COVID, some rejected COVID vaccine even after the multiple experiments and trials are over. In this context, where prople are ignorant to get a jab after several successful trials, to go with other alternatives like, experiment on human cannot proceed at all. The only alternative can be, to experiment on the human who can no longer survive like brain dead patients. Such experiments are ongoing and will continue with it. Other than that, as I have mentioned earlier there is no possible ways to use as a test kid. To conclude my writing I would say that human dominance on earth cannot be subdued by other creatures. Therefore although an injustice to them, for survival of pre, the preditor must be fed on them. Similarly human survival needs their life for the purpose.