In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has negative impact on families, individuals, society. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, fast foods are being popular, and it is replaced from traditional food. This has more negative impact on families, individuals and society. Moreover, it can develop disease, also it is a costly food, and the factories of foods pollute air. However, this has also some possitive view for few people, who lives in a hostel and can not cooking Change the form of the verb cook show examples. At the beginning, the fast foods are the main causes of diseases. For example, intestinal obstruction, acute wattery diarrhoea, gastrointestinal reflux disease (GERD) etc. may develop in those people, who take excessive fast food on their daily life. Similarly, fast food items such as, burger, sandwich, pizza etc. are the most expensive for poor people. As a result, they could not effort these type of foods on the outside. For example, when a part of poor people want to go to a long distance then, they want to eat this type of food on their stop over. However, they may not effort these foods due to expensiveness. Correspondingly, in terms of fast foods demand, the number of factories are developing day by day. As a result, these are the main reason to pollute environment. The dust, stove smoke and garbage of the factories may pollute river, air etc. So, these are the harmful for our society. On the other hand, some people think that, fast foods has some beneficial effects on our society. One part of pupils, who lives in a hostel, may not cooking for themselves. As a result, they can easily take their fast food from restaurants. Because, fast food do not need to cook. Just buy it and eat it. To conclude that, I agree with this view. We should take more concerns about traditional foods. As a result, our new generation's children become healthier. In the same way, I think, fast food has more effects on our families, individuals and society in a negative way. So, every people should prefer more traditional feeds than the fast food.