Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In today’s society, there is a progressively often-discussed belief that most of job will reinstate by artificially intelligent robots. While it is possible that difficult and danger jobs will eventually be taken over by robots, but it is improbable that jobs which indispensable without human help will be taken by AI. This essay will discuss the reason why ultimately, there some processes that yet need human participation, and cannot be requiring Change the form of the verb required show examples by robots. Artificially intelligent robots one day easily may replace all human work and effort. Several companies will take helps of robots because it is economically and durable, and better than look Change the form of the verb looking show examples for workers, teach them new technologies and pay them monthly salaries. For example, in many rich and huge companies such Amazon, AliExpress, are use robots with artificially intelligent to handle some of the work in their workshop. These examples show us that robots could easily do some usually routine task. Conversely, there are many things, which human skills cannot be requiring Change the form of the verb required show examples by robot, because it is biologically impossible. For instance, robots cannot feel feelings such as love, happiness, joy, sadness, etc. They cannot love a person and have feelings for him or her. If discuss in depth and study the human biological system, then a robot will never can be similar like human body. They do not have a reproductive system. They cannot have children, etc. Second example like two or more people communicate with each other, share their problems, and solve them together. However, robots cannot do the same thing because just have not special algorithm in their system brain for these. A robot, in our understanding, is an assembled brain with systems and algorithms beyond the boundaries of which it cannot cross. These factors clearly illustrate that a robot can never be the same as a human. Hence, I conclude that there are many jobs that robots can reinstate and help humans. Done job more efficiently and clearly. However, artificially intelligent robot cannot be similar such a human. I think nowadays robots are not yet so advanced