Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

It is generally considered by many people that they are not necessarily happy inspire of having a lot of money. However, it is difficult to define happiness, as there are many other factors contributing to it. Being positive in every situation of life is crucial for people to achieve happiness. The reason happiness cannot be easily defined is that it is a abstract concept, which varies from person to person according to their life experience. In other words, individuals have different thing in life such as personalities, occupation and relationship. For example, someone who is in poor health conditions may find happiness in just being physically healthy. Moreover, although person have achieved a quality of life, don't have a fruitful relationship among family. Then it is very hard to define wheather a person is happy or not. Nowadays, many status are measured by wealth and possession. People think that money is most important to be happy, they try hard enough to earn money. Nevertheless they do not know that many rich people are also not satisfied with their life due to many reasons. So, having a harmonious family lead to true happiness. In conclusion, I think that every person have their own definition of what happiness is. Being satisfied with what an individual have currently make their life more fruitful and happy