Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on health and the society. Governments should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to those who need them for work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology is flourished by leaps and bound in each and every field, especially the communication, and as a result, these days mobile phones possesion has been increased even if harmfully affects people, therefore, the authority should implement some measure to restrict the possesion of phones. I partially agree with this statement because it helps communicate to others and it contains many advanced features. This essay shall discuss it briefly in the following reasons. To begin with, phones can help to contact others which wherever you can talk to others by this gadget. It not only help contact to others but also uses for social media and browsing internet. For example, people can obtain more information easily from internet through mobiles and within in a fraction of seconds can get the around the world news too. This can carry effortlessly wherever because it is a small object, folks can put thier purse, dress pocket and handbag. This gadget provide enormous benefits to the ownership of phone users. Therefore, this cannot resticted by the authority. On the other hand, these mobiles bring massive adverse to the individuals namely health issue because people are being more addict to use phones, anytime they carry on their hand and watch, consequently, eye sight problem might be increased. For instance, frequently phone users more affect the eye sight issue, especially children, kids wear power spects since their childhood period. Therefore, the government should implement the strict rules for increasing the ownership of mobiles such as the authority may be rised the phone tax amount, thus, phone's possession can be reduced. To conclude, mobiles are providing more benefits to the population like help to communication, carry on easily and browsing internet for getting news. Although, this can bring more adverse effect, hence, the government should increase the phone tax in order to reduce the ownership of mobile phones. Therefore, I partially agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this drives more benefits to society.