Many wild animals have become endangered. Why has this happened? What can the government do to stop this from continuting to happen?

In today's world, many species of wildlife have become endangered. Both terrestrial and marine animals are also at risk. In this essay, i will look at the reasons why this situation has happened and the government solutions make an end of this problem. It is true that animals have become threatened due to human activity. People have hunted wild animals for sport or for their body parts, such as fur, horns, brains... Secondly, they have destroyed natural habitats of many species, not only for buildings but also for agricultural purposes. A notably example is people damaged the mountain forests where gorillas live, cut down the trees to build farms and towns. These gorillas had to live in a small area, not having enough food made them die out. There are a lot of solutions that the government can do to prevent this situation from continuting to happen. First of all, they need to enact laws on hunting and killing wild animals. Besides, they also need to give punishments to someone who violate those laws, fine or penalty. Finally, governments should build sanctuaries or zoos to conserve endangered species. In conclusion, a lot of animals have become extinct. We can say that hunting and habitat destruction are the main menaces that many wild animals face. The government can issue strick laws or regulations, give punishments and build animal sanctuaries to bring this situation to an end. We should all act together to protect endangered animals.