Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The purpose of this essay is to express my opinion about the topic of whether advertising persuading us to buy different items. Frankly speaking, the discussion of such kind has become easier than ever before for the people who try to communicate and understand each other’s point of view. In order to convey my thoughts about the question under consideration it is reasonable to observe various perspectives of views about advertising. To begin with, I would like to provide you with some particulars regarding the matter of such kind. On the one hand, in our century of highly developed technological devices advertising has a great value because in other case nobody would have bought it. Moreover, the amount of advertisements is constantly growing which means that it is successful. Indeed, if we look on the quantity of the people who are working with different types of commercials their number is growing, this may lead to the conclusion of development in this sphere. In my opinion, advertising has got a greater impact on people because the number of different tools which are helping to create different ads is increasing. On the other hand, nowadays the way of attracting buyers is changing and becoming more personalised, which means that usual advertisement losing their influence on customers. Furthermore, all those tools are created with the only aim: to find certain type of audience which is interested in the item you sell. In conclusion, it must be mentioned, that topics of such kind should be discussed as frequently as possible. Therefore, the more they are observed the less misunderstanding will happen.