It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

In temporary life, given the high demand of job’s recruitment, risk-taking may take a crucial role, not only in professional lives but also in casual lives. Despite the fact that risk-taking is inherently jeopardized, taking calculated risks are extremely essential for progress and success. In my opinion, facing struggles will bring more high opportunities that outweigh the drawbacks. On the first hand, taking risks may bring us to situations that we did not expect, involving financial losses, mental breakdown, etc. While being in your comfort zone will bring to you stable salaries, definitive consciousness,etc. For instance, the life of an average person is an ideal example, finish their studies, get a job, strive to buy a house, retire and die. Eventually, facing challenges often means making sacrifices, such as quitting your current occupation or leaving your hometown, which is not an easy choice for most of us who can trade off our property. On the other hand, taking prospect opportunities pushes individuals out of their casual life, forcing them to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples for adapt with the changes to overcome the obstacles. Even when risk-taking is always considered as an impulsive action, the benefits of it bring to us are countless. In their personal lives, it may help them to think outside the box, raising their creativity, developing essential skills such as: leadership, communication, soft skills,etc. Amazon is a prime example of this development, when they combined the market with social media, the journalist thought Jeff Bezos was foolish, but then he proved them wrong and Amazon became one of the most superb businesses in history. The same thing happens in my personal lives, when i perceived study as a straightforward thing when most of my peers think it requires a bunch of time to get a high GPA, i did the opposite thing - I skipped most of my sessions and just focused on knowledge which may occur in my exams. Taking risks simply means turning the struggles into opportunities or embracing changes, for example, can open doors to new professional and personal growth. In conclusion, proponents of social society may say that risk-taking includes many potential and jeopardizes disadvantages. Personal, professional lives, self-development are the vital that contribute to successful and completed life, that is why we should take risks to thrive in life.