Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many factories and companies try to introduce their stuff by advertising. On the other hand, maybe they want to encourage customers to choose them by this way. Some people believe advertising is extremely successful at persuading us for shopping. However, other people think it is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. These days advertisements do not rely on television, radio or other media. Farther more, they have been fixed their places in the billboards around the city, pops-up in the Internet or flyers every where. In the last decade advertising was more popular among the people. But, in our era most of the people have become aware about the politics of adverts there. fore, they prefer to choose their needs by their own knowledge and others experience,who are honest. In the other hand, sometimes these adverts are extreamly powerful to gain the attentions and evaluate our desire to choose them but in our perid of time it become rare. To sum up, although, the advertising is become temporary that we no longer pay attention to it, But, we should not ignore it's power at persuading us. We should be intelligent and aware to keep our mind out of them.