some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. discuss both viewers and give your own opinion.

some individuals present the view children should be teached in home. whereas, others think that they should learn in school. I strongly agree with the former opinion which the best place to learn the basis of train is home. on the one hand, some people justifiably agree that parents are able to train children to grow up as a useful and good person in society. it is certainly true that parents are responsible how they treat their children. because children mimics their parents ' behaviour when they bring up in the world. on the other hand, another group of people claim that learning in school should provide the best way of a good human being. they insist that parents don't have enough time to teach. their children since they work until night. however, I don't find this argument convincing as most parents are out but they should provide a plan to do their role in a approperiate well. it means they should be able to be a good worker and a good parents, simultenously. to conclude, in my view, the effective and inspired one in life is the behaviour of parents. the children spend a lot of time with them. since they try to mimic from an early age till they are growing up. moreover, parents can design a plan to do their responsibility as well as do their work.