for old children the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write how far do you agree with this suggestion?

Nowdays many people believe that learning is not only reading and writing but aldo learning about musical instruments however i completely and firmly agree with this statement and in this essay i will examine the importance of learning musical instruments. To begin there are some compulsory Subjects at school that you have to study them containing reading,writing and learning musical instruments This skill will be beneficial for students as there is no certainty about what kind of job student weill get in future But by learning musical instruments pupils can Get higher possibility that they will get money in future And be successful even if they will not be employed by companies For instance, a pianist can earn money just from a show As a result people can get a good chance to improve their lives. The next reason why Learning music all instruments can be helpful Is to reduce and release a stress in modern error society is getting easier to be stressed due to the pressures and the competitive world And by having good skills in music, youngsters and children can entertain themselves. And as a result, their stress will decrease. For instance, by playing music, they can control their stress about things like exams, homeworks and etc. So they can focus more on their studies and boost their moods. Furthermore, many children still do not have enough control on their language and literature and cannot express their feelings well, but Music is a suitable language for these. Many children do not have the ability to fully express their feelings, and this problem hurts them in many situations and they do not succeed in expressing their feelings. However, playing a musical instrument and the music is a good language for them. Which not only in childhood but also in adulthood, can help them so that They don't get in trouble to express more serious Feelings and problems that is even hard to express them by writing. Namely when you love someone. So it is one of the best ways to express and describe the feeling. To sum up learning musical instruments can bring benefits to society, such as providing greater possibility of earning money besides being an employee. Moreover, learning a musical instrument can reduce stress and the last but not the least, It helped to describe an expert's feelings having considered the advantages. I am strongly convinced that learning a musical instrument is a wise decision for children and it is as important as reading and writing.