In some country, more people are choosing to live alone. Do you think it has positive or negative effects on them?

Nowadays, a lot of people live single rather than live with someone. And there are has some positive and negative sides. In my opinion, that trend may be worst for our society. In some countries people who live loyal. It can cause different disadvantages, like to decrease of population in world. It means, that when people live alone and do not meet someone like another gander, humans do not date and then it cause decries of population. For example, in some Europe countries and in Japan overpopulation is declining because humans do not want merry and some people want to build their own career. In short, that ways can be worst for their nations Also, people can feel different disadvantages and a lot of physical damages in their life. Therefore, for every people need the support from other people, like from parents, wife or husband, children and etc. If people do not give like that supports and do not speak from others they can easily fall the stress and can join a wrong life style. As a result, in some countries increasing different worst accidents, like suicidal, vandalism, robbering robbing and etc. Moreover, that black sides of people ’s nature only be negative for our life. In conclusion, today live alone can cause damages for society and have a deffendly negative effect for every one. I think ever one should live with some one and should create the qualitier life.