Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People believe advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. I totally agree with this statement and will explain why in the following essay First of all, I believe every brand before launching the product first they think about increase the selling. Influance people to know and buy our product by advertising. In the modern era like now, advertising is not only by magazine or newspapper. Every social media can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples to advertising the product. I believe every people have a smartphone and have social media like instagram, facebook, twitter and etc. And second, advertising on social media have big impact to brand for people know about brand product and more selling product. For example, when we scroll Instagram or Facebook but advertising about clothes or jewerly is appear on display, I believe people interested to click the advertising on screen display. After people know about th e product and interested about that, I think people encourages to buy that product but they really do not need. Overall, I totally agree with this statement some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Because advertising can appear on social media and I believe many people have social media in their smartphone