Nowadays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries and it benefits us to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has become a concerning issue among the society whether young population is more beneficial or not.I totally agree with this nation and i will give some supportive views in upcoming paragraphs. Why young population is important? The most remarkable reason is strong willpower to elaborate? young people have more feaxible thinking they can work more time because they have more patience levels rather than older people. As a result, economic growth will increase which is beneficial for country.Another considerable reason is less load national budget To elucidate, when older people are face health related issues than government provide medical help to the older individual due to this national budget become unbalanced young people face less health problem. Hence, government reduce finical burden. What is more the most prominent solutions is young brains more creative.To explicate,young people are more creative as compared to senior citizens yound people have unique ideas and they do new inventions which help to make people life more easy. Resultantly, young people change the individual life in different ways. For instance in USA 19 years old markzuckerverg invented face book for people because all people can communicate each other easily and they are more beneficial for nation. In conclusion, young people are more beneficial for a country in terms of strong willpower,less load national budget as well as young brains are more creative.