some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely. discuss both views ang give your opinion ?

In modern times, the issue of sharing information is a crucial one. Many individuals opine that some resources should not be shared independently, whereas others say that cognitive information should be shared freely. In this essay I will discuss both perspectives and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that sharing knowledgeable resources are very significant. Because many scientific research needs reliable data. For particular research, if scientists have all previous experiments data, they will gain success easily. In the business sector, reliable knowledge is an integral part of a business. For instance, if business related information shares appropriately, more and more entrepreneur gain knowledge how to start business and achieve success. In the academic sector, valuable resources play a vital role. For example, previous questions papers help the students in their exam because they get idea how to get good score in their examination. On the other hand, there are those who say that the resources are very important and these are not sharable like if our personal data is shared publicly, we will face blackmail and hassle. In conclusion, it must be said that sharing information in various sectors has become a complex issue with no solutions despite arguments to the contrary, I strongly feel that we should share valuable data because it helps others to achieve success.