Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Living in a world where changes are constantly happening, supported by the advanced innovation nowadays, leads to most people looking forward to a new experience and adjustment. While some might argue that they are more comfortable living the same way as they did before and keeping their usual traits. Having to face new challenges gives a lot of benefits, since people will only have a one time to live, it's best when they live their life to the fullest. New experiences could brought up a hidden skill from the experience that they are having, in instance someone could be good at using computer software for design when they didn't know anything about designing digitally before. Furthermore, while people are adjusting to new environment and admenment, they will easily adapt to a new world in the future. Other than that, people who are keen to new experiences will be open minded, as new experiences gives a lot of new perspective for them. On the other side might argue that living should just be the same, which is understandble since they world now is full of competition and having to face a changes might drained them mentally. However, when one stays the same for their whole life, they wouldn't have any story to tell as their life is so mundane. It is also a bad thing to be stuck in the comfort zone as it will not give any growth to their personal or professional life. In conclusion, people who are more interested on having changes in their life would be more beneficial for them as they will be gaining more knowledge from their own experience. I believe that someone shouldn't be stuck in one place throughout their whole life since there will be great things waiting for every people in the future.