students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

it is believed that nowadays students abandon their school without learning how to spend their money in a correct way. this essay will present some root causes and effective solutions. The main reason is the way how people educate children. First cause is lack of educational subjects about money and finance at schools. For instance, there are some subjects at schools such as art or music, but there is no teaching about soft skills such as finance management or time management. Second, this problem comes from family and It also depends on family. Usually parents allow to their children spend money without any attention and education about controlling their budget. There are also some solutions for this issue. The first way to solve this problem is to add some sciences and lecturers about disposing finances. By adding subjects such as financial management government can increase awareness of young people about value of money and rational way of spending them. Secondly i think that acquiring knowledges about money from parents may be a possible solution for this issue. Parents can allocate a certain amount of money for their children. For example, parents can give 20 dollars for the child’s personal expenses per week. I think that is a best way to teach kid about spending money wisely. In conclusion, a lot of youngsters finish their high school education without no knowledges about financial management. This is the result of incorrect education of schools and parents. Therefore, parents and ministry of education should take actions like creating practical classes and sharing information about use of money.