In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

Advertising is a great platform to showcase our products to customers.Nowadays advertising agencies focus more on how new and advance a product is,rather than emphasizing on its benefit.I strongly believe it plays a negative role in the development of business. Firstly, a true advertisement business is one which emphasize more on customer needs and well being rather than on making profits from them. customers are considered as a God when it comes to business.Advertising firms must focus more on building customers by providing them real goods and services. Moreover the advertising agencies must focus more on the health and benefit aspects of the customers to establish more brands in future.They must provide what they show.There must not be any conspiracy between agents and their customers. Some people believe that it is not wrong to emphasis more on how new a product is,regardless of the fact that the product displayed is beneficial or not for the customers. overall growth in the field of the advertisement business lies solely on customer satisfaction and catering their personal needs. To conclude,it is mandatory and beneficial to introduce new products in some or the other way,but on the other hand avoiding the customer personal need and care regime which can benefit the advertising company; but at the cost of customers safety is a negative development.