The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. Do you agree or disagree.

There is a suggestion to do workout in order to stay fit and for holistic growth. I Strongly believe that this is a prudent approach but there is another steps can be taken to shape the body. To embark on, most powerful argument in favour of doing exercise is preventing from obesity. To elaborate it, by doing exercise daily, individuals can maintain physique very well as body does movement as it releases fall off calories. Not only, averts body fat but also, mentally beneficial. To be more precise, workout is prove helpful for healthiness of mind eventually it form people optimistic and an optimistic individual end up with more productive and innovative thinking. ostensibly, there is another steps can be taken to improve the health. first alternative is taking rich nutrition diets. To explicate it, actually most of healthiness is based on proper diets but every meal cannot assume all ingredients with are important for bady body so they should take rich nutrition diets in order to prevent from deficiency such as supplements. Some finding asserts that vegetarians diets are not assume much ingredients so they have to take pills for fulfill the body needs To conclude it, I would like to reiterate by saying that doing exercise is healthier approach for overall well-being and mental development but there is more alternatives can bring fruitful results.