In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with thier grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

Love and peace makes house a home. Grandparents or ancestrols are the pillar of our homes. Nowadays, due to modernisation, youngsters rarely spend valuable time with them. We have elaborated the causes and consequences of this problem in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the age gap between the young ones and their granparents is a prominent cause. Then, there is always a lack of understanding among them. Secondly, in current era, busy academic schedule and excessive usage of technology such as, mobile phones, ipads, etcetera by offsprings. Technology has a negative impact on child's brain growth and deplet their etiquettes. Consequently, modern child become ill- mannered as they always demand for a personal space. Moreover, the adjustment factor has no existence in their lives. They do not have any cultural ethics as well as moral values. However, the children become annoying as they use to argue with their parents as well. In addition to this, if they have communication gap with grandparents, then, they are unable to make important decisions. Furthermore they are unable to decide between good and bad. To conclude with, we believe that the youngsters must have quality scheduled time for communicating with their parents and family. They should remember the fact that family is a significant support system.