Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most of the parents want to observe the improvement of their children and they provide many opportunities for their kids. Some people consider the free time activities should be educational or effective whereas other individual think about this regard children can choose the activities for themselves because that is their leisure time. I strongly agree with first idea and I will explain my opinion with some example. To begin with, the individuals who are parents aware of all fields of child's life. Furthermore they willing to spent a lot of money for their juveniles's enhancement and they invest to this such as buy countless educational toys, pay for special teacher or enroll sportive activites. Families feel responsible for their kids and they organize some activities for their boy or girl. In the contemporary era, if parents do not arrange the free time activities, children can choose technological items such as laptop, desktop or cell phone. Although advanced technology bring the numerous convenience and it have abundant beneficial content, the children prefer the play online game. For example, according to conducted poll in the a Choose an article the a show examples German University, the children who played online game in free time they tended to victim or they had proned to commit crimes. On the other hand, some families think about this free time, shold be comfortable, It is require for children because that is eseential for develop to children's mental health and related to other health condition. The pupils who feel under pressure in everytime they can have a lot of psychological problems. Moreover, they consider daughters or sons are a individual and they may give own their decision also our ideas can not equip the magical skills in all time. In conclusion, there are many different view about of kids's free time. In my opinion, parents have significant impact on their children and they can make the best decision.