Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In today's world, students have often been the centre of attention,many people argue, indicating that daily routine plays a crucial role for them others add that schoolboys might get distracted during the lesson which definitely affects their concentration. This essay will try to explore possible causes and find ways how to tackle the issue. To begin with,having a wrong schedule such as sleeping late or not having enough time to muster the energy may have a huge impact on their school performance.Students who are tired and sleepy in the early morning can not focus on their current lessons. For instance,when I was in 7th grade,I had a problem with sleeping in other words, I was suffering from insomnia, hence during that period, I could hardly hear the teacher’s voice. Moreover,it is very complicated to engage in a lesson when a schoolboy is surrounded by talkative classmates. Thus,silence also might have an influence on children’s concentration. Also, we can consider family factors,frequent family disputes might affect a child’s mood and performance as well. To combat the problem, firstly,having a proper routine which includes sleeping at least 6 hours and having a small breakfast is a workable solution. Secondly,changing seat place to more calm and undisturbed may also contribute to full concentration towards tutor and lesson as well. Lastly,reducing the quantity of disputes in families can immediately address the problem. Taking everything into account,plenty of factors may contribute to performe badly at school.Owing to this reason, methods should be used to overcome with the issue. Hence, there is no such thing as an unsolvable obstacle nowadays.