Surveys show that many people believe most jobs in the future will be done at home.Do you agree or disagree ?

Studies has findout that distance jobs like online jobs done from home has be come more common and popeular among people now adays for many resones, i agree with this notion becuse its reduce the companies workforce expensis expensive in term of providing a place for there employees to work in. also it increas the productivity of the employees by working from there own comfort zone. working from home is becomeing more an more a dream wish for defferent types of socity memberse as modern technology has become involved in defferent types of jobs which make it easier to bee done from any where Join the words anywhere show examples for some companise its best choice, it help them keep there paget in minimm level as they dont have to rent an officese for there workers to come all the way down and work in it for example B&Q constraction compane com pane hasmanaged to save up to 60000 pounds by hiaring hearing an online interior decinorse who work form home for there cliants. On the other hand,working from home offerse a huge flixability that is needed by alot of employee like womens and mothers in particular,as been a mother and an employee is a have loded loved to carry out, so alwawing them to have freedome balanceing both acoording to there own time line allow them to achive more, in instance,in Egypt some companice discover that shefting some of there working mothers to work from distance has incresed the number of the workpapers wallpapers they had to finsh up to half. In conclusion distance working ither form home or any place you like is more considard btween workers in future because it helps embloyer to save more money and give much relife for some groups of guys who have other responsibility to look after like kids or so.