In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The question for the ongoing issue that why a large of the world has been facing hunger regardless of the growing production of crops is still seeked an answer for. In my opinion, the reason muat be from the poor economic management and insufficient agricultural sharing between the supplying countries and those whose land quality does not allow enough cultivation. From there, neccessary solution can be found in the strengthened collaboration and also the promoted export import relation. With regards to the underlying reasons for existing hunger despite the improving cultivation, it is easily seen that agricultural countries do not go hungry but the non-agricultural do. This is because of the poor farming unabilities obviously, besides, the poor importation policy to help residents out also plays a noticeable part in the starvation. In Africa, whose land known for lasting drought all year long, has not received enough food in vast areas except for big cities. Interviewed people reported that the national and regional economy is weak that results in little capacity of inported crops from the other countries in the world. As a solution to this matter, the gorverments government of these countries should invest in and come up with exporting their strongproducts that can help benefit the economy to exchange for the food importation. As a straightforward example for this resolution, South Korea managed to get over the massive hunger followed by the civil war by investing in the fashion clothing manufacture industry to boost their national economy. With that development, South Korean then were capable of large amount of imported food later on. In summary, though the starvation concern in many regions are caused by nature, the resolution can be man-made when enough actions and considerations taken by gorvernments.