Some people think that success is the best way to measure intelligence. Others believe that it can be measured through other useful parameters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that through intelligence one can achieve success.It is a common belief that if a person lacks intelligence what is the guarnantee that the person can acquire success in any other parametres. I strongly oppose it. In my opinion, one can actually accomplish many things without being smart. To begin with, intelligence does not mean to have an IQ level of 6 or higher it means to resolve the problems. For example, if a person is good in art but has lower IQ level which means the person is talented. Therefore, the person does not need an IQ level to express their skills and abilities. Another point to be considered that if an individual is not a smart person but has the capacity to achieve the goal and couldn't do so due to their circumstances. Moreover, it means the person has been affected financially and people consider him to be a faliure just because he/she could not achieve their goal. In conclusion, despite having different views about intelligence being the key to success.There are also alot of parametres which needs to be considered such as skills and abilities which defines the personality of the individual not just being smart and intelligent.