Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some individuals think that people don't recycle their waste enough. Their solution is for governments to make recycling-related laws. This essay will explain why laws are required to make the population recycle their garbage. Firstly, every nation has its own mentality, so some methods can influence public's actions and others cannot. For that reason, it is nearly impossible to make all the community recycle their misuse. Although, legal requirements have always been the most effective method to safely control people. Government, by creating new laws, can increase the amount of waste that will be recycled. By advancing huge penalties for not recycling, nation certainly will be aware of having recycling bins near their houses. For example, the German nation has always been serious about knowing all regulations, therefore this knowledge helped them to maintain their nature and sort all garbage by the end of the week. Secondly, people simply do not want to lose their money, because of non-compliance with statutes. They understand that if they cannot enforce rules, they will not live peacefully on their lands. To sum up, it is crucial to create rules to make the population recycle their misuses. By achieving decency of the society, our world will be less cruel in a matter of saving nature.