Preventiin is better than cure Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Spending small amount of money to stay healthy is better than spending a huge amount of money for medications to restore tto health. This essay agrees with this ideas because being aware and responsible of diseases preventation can ptotect people from getting physical and emotional suffering and this reduce the strain on the health services budget. People who try to keep themselves healthey and fit are less likely to get sick.Being careless in well being of your self can make you very ill as the result you can feel pain,ach,and hurt in your body and upset,sad, depression and regretfulness emotionally. For example,a lot of people from uk who don not followed the preventation prevention measures of Coronaviruse got sick easly and put enormous pressure in hospitals. Another reason why people have to focus from being infected is to help to reduce the expenses.Men and Women who get stoppable illnesses they have to go hospital more regularly for treatment and this put a large strain in the health service budget. For example, large proportion of the United Kingdom's national health service allowance is spent on preventable obesity related diseases like diabetes and heart attakck attacks. In conclusion,the amount of money and time spent inorder to stop diseases is more cheaper, easy and satisfactory than treating, researching illnesses,and I, therefore,believe that HHS should promote and encourage people in keep them selves away from infections.