Some people think that robots are important for human's future devlopment. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some would argue that robots are beneficial for peoples upcoming development, while others think that robots have detrimental impacts on community. While robots have some influences in the number of employees and cannot handle unexpected situations,I believe that they have a significant role in the repetitive industrial activities and working in hazardous environments. On the one hand,increasing capabilities of robots in functioning complex tasks will eventually eliminate some human jobs.Many companies and industries are replacing their workers by robots to save money and time. This ascendancy of robots in performing different fields of job will affect many people financially and mentally.As robots also depend on human programming,it can be dangerous for any mistaken or in unexpected circumstances. Foe example,in USA it is revealed that driveless cars can not make good judgments in their surrounding and they involve in many tragic accidents. However,I believe that robots are essential in humans future advances, because they can handle strenuous and unsafe jobs. In the other hand,it is taught that because robots are automated they are important in the accomplishment of unchangeable tasks and they are also viable in dangerous areas.Androids have the ability of lifting heavy loads and in the manufacturing,assembling,packing,and packaging of items precisely,Which cab be very exertion.tough and boring jobs for human being.The artificial intelligence of this machines in doing things perfectly on time allows people to save time and spend it on jobs and other different activities that require full concentration. Robots can also perform effective results in harmfull situations.They used to detect dispose harmful materials for human health in industries. For example,they can be used to inspect chemical factories where radiation,toxic chemicals or explosive gases pose significant risks to human employers.I believe that, robots are necessary for future development because workers can save time and are able to manage and maintain efforts to acquire new knowledges and skills,they also help employees to stay safe in the processing of risky chemicals. In conclusion, although robots decline the number of employees and can cause accidents,they changed the industrial and other systems of the world revolutionary that is why they are vital for next generations progressing.