Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, a growining issue regarding health problems has taken sharp curve. people are trying to use medicines and tablets which they think as a alternative source for their health problem instead contacting medical professional. This essay will discuss some of the reasons why i completely think its negative developemnt to begin with, every madicines medicine have its side effect when not read its description properly before using it this is because firstly, some people do not have a proper educational background so they rely on local citizen instead of consulting doctors for that they trust them blindly and faced set side back when used. same with the case of having a treatment without contacting healthcare they just wrap it around with twizzer and plaster for instance, report have been publish in india, around 67% of the people faced health issue due negative impact on them by using alternative tablets which causes paralyzing their bodies thus, a strict action should be taken by the government to aware people with basic knowledge of using medicines on the other hand, patients instead of using home remedies for their treatment they ought to consult doctors and health staff. this is due to the fact that, they know how to deal with certain treatment when occur which require professional studying and expertise such as, bone fracture, torn muscles and body aches etc take an example of jack maa (CEO of Alibaba) who had been involved with lukiemia undergo many therapies according to professionals doctors and defeated the virus with iron hand. hence, expert doctors and health staff perform a key role when dealing or treating their patients to sum it up, although many individuals have mind set of solving their health issues by buying the alternative madicines medicine rather than taking precription prescriptions from doctors. i strongly believe that healthcare consultation and using medicines that are pass through by professionals will only benefits your body