Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world,Others feel that these organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based Discuss both sides and give your own view.

Other humans think that charity organisations should provide help to the population around the whole world, however, some believe that helpers must helping only those in their nation. Thus, personally I also support the fact that Non-Governmental Organizations(NGOs) can give their money or clothes to those who are affected in the world. To begin with, charities must taking care of all societies above the countries, whether its Europe, Asia or Africa and this is because, as a nation we are all equal. Furthermore, though Africa is a poor continent, this does not mean all things should go to that side, whereas, in Europe we can also find beggars and streets children. Moreover, it is good to provide capital for them to survive and build their own houses because they don't have anymore.An example to illustrate that couldd be my native country, there is always drought due to a lack of rainfall, so if charity organisation prefer to support only human beings in their place, others in my home city will suffer and even die. On the other hand, it is a better idea to give a hand to who based in their areas, hence, this is more expensive to export equipments and raw materials such as grain, shoes and blankets from one continent to the other. For instance, population in New Zealand when they feels to accommodate those strugglers in Malawi, it takes about a month or more while they use ships to transport goods in bulk. At the end, it does not make sense because the money they spend on transportation will doubled the prizes of those products in Malawi. To conclude, the NGOs should help all human beings around the world, instead of supporting only those in their motherland's.In my opinion, I believe that, since there is unity among us, so we are supposed to be treated the same all over the world.