car ownership has increased so rapidly over past thirty years that may cities in the world are now on big traffic jam. how true you think this statement is? how government should encourage people to reduce using their cars.

A rise in a number of cars not only becomes a cause of traffic but also makes people think about its reduction. Traffic jam has proved that people are getting more cars in this era and creating more obstacles in urban cities, therefore, I will shed some light on this statement and give some solution, how government can tackle these problems. To begin with, traffic has increased day by day as every household purchases a number of cars. To exemplify, people neglect to be dependent on others and they desire new cars to commute from one place to another, therefore, people have to face traffic in big cities. For instance, International Magazine has shown that 80% of families in urban cities have three vehicles in each house, which, as a result, makes big cities crowded. Also, bringing vehicles on the road has become risky because accident rate is increasing every year due to heavy traffic. To mitigate these problems, the government's intervention has become necessary as people would not consider reducing cars without rules and regulations. The first step would be to impose a tax on buying vehicles and limiting car numbers for every family in order to get good results. With this initiative, people avoid purchasing more than one car and will learn to share one vehicle. Secondly, some parking spaces should be paid for so that drivers feel hesitation to travel in their own vehicle, and use public transport instead. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that getting a number of cars puts urban cities in a worse situation but if government takes some measures regarding this issue by implementing some above-given rules then we can protect our beautiful cities from the crowd of vehicles USE SYNONYMS freightgridlockinfluxmovementserviceshipmenttransittransporttransportationtravel It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score..