Although family is a powerful influence on a child's life, it is also influenced from outside the home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that not only family has an influence on a child’s life, but it is also from the outside. From my point of view, I completely agree with the statement because both also have an impact on their youth. First of all, parents play a key role in shaping children’s upbringing. This is because progeny will easily pick up on their parents' activities, terms, and responsibilities. As an opportunity, nurturer can teach their babies about social values such as deportment. As a result, this aids offspring decide their personalities and develop an understanding of society and the world around them. For example, if mom and dad are always willing to help others, their babies will enhance empathy and compassion. In contrast, nonchalant and insensitive upbringer can have a negative impact on their minors. To illustrate, broken families deprive toddlers of a fully emotional family, resulting in lower quality of life or study. Furthermore, external factors such as situational or social relationships motivate children in a variety of ways. When teenagers interact with strangers and are put in different situations, it support them evolve social skills such as communication and problem-solving abilities. Classmates at school are also encouraged to help seedlings better themselves. Friends with good academic results, for example, can lift teenagers' spirits. Furthermore, competition among teenagers can assist little ones develop self-confidence by providing them with opportunities to succeed. They will be proud of themselves and will have innovative ideas to keep working hard. In conclusion, I strongly support the notion that both family and the outside world have an impact on a child's life for the reasons stated above. Parental training and competition among friends can be positive motivator for children's overall development.